Contoh Ucapan Kartu Pos dalam Bahasa Inggris

Posted: November 1, 2011 in Bahasa Inggris

Berikut adalah beberapa contoh ucapan dalam bahasa inggris yang bisa dipakai dalam keperluan sehari-hari. Contoh ucapan selamat dalam bahasa Inggris berikut dapat anda pesankan dalam bentuk kartu pos, sms, atau peryataan langsung.
Ada beberapa versi contoh ucapan kartu pos atau sms ini, silahkan memilih mana yang anda suka.

Contoh Ucapan Kata-Kata Anniversary

  • For all these years you have been my first thought in the morning and my last thought at night.
  • Every year with you is sweeter than the last.
  • You are my endless love.
  • You have dressed my hopes and dreams with rainbows.
  • Still looking forward to spending the rest of my life with you.
  • I’d do it again . . . and again . . . and again!
  • My love for you grows and grows with each passing year.
  • One rose for every year you’ve brightened my life.
  • If I had to do it over, I would marry you again and again.
  • With many happy wishes for joy in your hearts.
  • Happy anniversary, to my partner, my best friend.

Leave a Reply

